CALL US: 239.643.6400
default-logo

Click on your state below to see detailed contact information for your area.

  • International Reps

    Mr. Jeff Baumen – Baumen Associcates LTD
    871 Equestrian Ct, Unit 6
    Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L7
    TEL. 1-800-387-8172
    Email: jeff.baumen@baumenltd.com
    www.baumenltd.com
    Territory: Eastern Canada

    We are actively seeking a European Sales Representative. If you are interested please contact us immediately. Email: sales@cableusallc.com

  • Product Specific Master Reps

    AM Technology Group – Art Maldonado
    8805 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 118 – Naples, FL 34108
    TEL: 239-877-7657
    Emailart@amtechnologygroup.com
    Product:  Integraflame-VITALink Hi-Temp

    Powell & Associates – Clyde Powell
    228 W. Church Street – Salisbury, MD 21801
    TEL: 410-548-5614
    FAX: 410-548-5616
    Email: wirey@aol.com
    Product:  Transit Signaling

  • Interested in Becoming a Representative?

    We are always looking to hire qualified Sales Reps. If you are interested please contact us immediately.
    Cable USA LLC
    2584 South Horseshoe Drive – Naples, FL 34104
    TEL: 239-643-6400 FAX: 239-643-4230
    Emailsales@cableusallc.com

Territory Sales Representatives

Cable USA Direct

2584 South Horseshoe Drive, Naples FL 34104
Phone: 239-643-6400 Fax: 239-643-4230

Ken Meinert – Director of Sales
Email: kmeinert@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3864 Fax: 239-643-4230

Merle Wylie – Sales Engineer
Email: mwylie@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3866 Fax: 239-643-4230

Alex Kuhn – Sales Engineer
Email: akuhn@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3888 Fax: 239-643-4230

Chris Dupree – Inside Sales
Email: cdupree@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3865 Fax: 239-643-4230

Stacey Persch – Sales Administration
Email:  spersch@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3868 Fax: 239-643-4230

Sales Reps in your area:

Action Integrated Resources Inc. – Randy Temple
3353 N. Ridge Ave. – Arlington Heights, IL 60004
TEL: 847-394-1891
FAX: 847-394-1895
Email: randy.temple@ActionIR.com
Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI

AM Technology Group – Art Maldonado
8805 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 118 – Naples, FL 34108
TEL: 239-877-7657
Emailart@amtechnologygroup.com
Territory:  ALL Integraflame Sales

Brandel-Stephens & Co. – Ed Toomey
4720 N.W. Boca Raton Blvd. Suite D102 Boca Raton, FL 33431
TEL: 561-998-2790
Email: etoomey@brandel-stephens.com
Territory: AL, DC, GA, FL, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

Chagrin Valley Marketing – John R. Musacchio
16375 Alexander Court – Huntsburg, OH 44046
TEL: 440-487-8520
Emailjmusacchio@sbcglobal.net
Territory: OH

E.T. Sales – Chuck Holmes
8022 S. Memorial Drive – Tulsa, OK 74133
TEL: 918-254-5031
FAX: 918-254-5039
Emailwirerep60@cox.net
Territory: OK, AR

Powell & Associates – Clyde Powell
228 W. Church Street – Salisbury, MD 21801
TEL: 410-548-5614
FAX: 410-548-5616
Emailwirey@aol.com
Territory: Transit Signaling

RC&J – Michael Rothkopf
555 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd. – Chesterfield, MO 63005
TEL: 636-449-2366
FAX: 636-449-2365
Email: mrothkopf@rcjreps.com
Territory: MO, KS, IA, NE

SennTec Sales Corp – Mike Senn
401 Penbrooke Dr, Bldg 2 – Penfield, NY 14526
TEL: 585-425-3954
FAX: 585-425-7933
Email: msenn@senntec.com
Territory: Upstate NY

  • International Reps

    Mr. Jeff Baumen – Baumen Associcates LTD
    871 Equestrian Ct, Unit 6
    Oakville, Ontario L6L 6L7
    TEL. 1-800-387-8172
    Email: jeff.baumen@baumenltd.com
    www.baumenltd.com
    Territory: Eastern Canada

    We are actively seeking a European Sales Representative. If you are interested please contact us immediately. Email: sales@cableusallc.com

  • Product Specific Master Reps

    AM Technology Group – Art Maldonado
    8805 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 118 – Naples, FL 34108
    TEL: 239-877-7657
    Emailart@amtechnologygroup.com
    Product:  Integraflame-VITALink Hi-Temp

    Powell & Associates – Clyde Powell
    228 W. Church Street – Salisbury, MD 21801
    TEL: 410-548-5614
    FAX: 410-548-5616
    Email: wirey@aol.com
    Product:  Transit Signaling