CALL US: 239.643.6400
default-logo

Click on your state below to see detailed contact information for your area.

  • Interested in Becoming a Representative?

    We are always looking to hire qualified Sales Reps. If you are interested please contact us immediately.
    Cable USA LLC
    2584 South Horseshoe Drive – Naples, FL 34104
    TEL: 239-643-6400 FAX: 239-643-4230
    Emailsales@cableusallc.com

Territory Sales Representatives

Cable USA Direct

Ken Meinert – Director of Sales
Email: kmeinert@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3864 Fax: 239-643-4230

Merle Wylie – Industrial Unit Sales
Email: mwylie@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3866 Fax: 239-643-4230

Chris Dupree – Defense Unit Sales
Email: cdupree@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3867 Fax: 239-643-4230

Alex Kuhn – Sensor & Signal Unit Sales
Email: akuhn@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3888 Fax: 239-643-4230

Craig Ramsey – Sensor & Signal Unit Sales
Email: cramsey@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3887 Fax: 239-643-4230

Stacey Persch – Sales Administration
Email: spersch@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3868 Fax: 239-643-4230

Golda Wasimin – Sales Administration
Email: gwasimin@cableusallc.com
Tel: 239-280-3863 Fax: 239-643-4230

Sales Reps in your area:

Action Integrated Resources Inc. – Randy Temple
3353 N. Ridge Ave. – Arlington Heights, IL 60004
TEL: 847-394-1891
FAX: 847-394-1895
Email: randy.temple@ActionIR.com
Territory: IL, IN, MI, WI

Brandel-Stephens & Co. – Ed Toomey
4720 N.W. Boca Raton Blvd. Suite D102 Boca Raton, FL 33431
TEL: 561-998-2790
Email: etoomey@brandel-stephens.com
Territory: AL, DC, GA, FL, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

E.T. Sales – Chuck Holmes
8022 S. Memorial Drive – Tulsa, OK 74133
TEL: 918-254-5031
FAX: 918-254-5039
Emailwirerep60@cox.net
Territory: OK, AR

RC&J – Michael Rothkopf
555 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd. – Chesterfield, MO 63005
TEL: 636-449-2366
FAX: 636-449-2365
Email: mrothkopf@rcjreps.com
Territory: MO, KS, IA, NE

SennTec Sales Corp – Mike Senn
401 Penbrooke Dr, Bldg 2 – Penfield, NY 14526
TEL: 585-425-3954
FAX: 585-425-7933
Email: msenn@senntec.com
Territory: Upstate NY

  • Interested in Becoming a Representative?

    We are always looking to hire qualified Sales Reps. If you are interested please contact us immediately.
    Cable USA LLC
    2584 South Horseshoe Drive – Naples, FL 34104
    TEL: 239-643-6400 FAX: 239-643-4230
    Emailsales@cableusallc.com